We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others enable us to provide you with a better user-experience. You can consent to the use of cookies for statistical purposes by clicking on „Agree and continue“ or deactivate them by clicking on „Reject".

For further information and how you can change your decision at any time, please refer to our data protection policy.

The relevant cookies have been deactivated. All cookies that have already been saved have been deleted.

Ok

 /  / Contact

Contact

You can contact us via phone, e-mail or by mail - we are looking forward to your request.

Ferrous Scrap

Olaf Dewindenat

Head of Scrap Steel Peine


Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 51
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 02
olaf.dewindenat@deumu.de

Sascha Hölz

Head of Scrap Steel  Salzgitter

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 32
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 83 53
sascha.hoelz@deumu.de

Fabian Krüger

Purchasing
Magdeburg

Phone: +49 (0) 391 / 28 88 66 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 391 / 28 88 66 - 11
fabian.krueger@deumu.de

Volker Malü

Purchasing
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Phone: +49 (0) 208 / 458 - 21 51
Fax: +49 (0) 208 / 458 - 21 62
volker.malue@deumu.de

Matthias Treller

Purchasing and Sales Peine

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 71 79
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 02
matthias.treller@deumu.de



Non-ferrous Scrap Metals

Peter Umland

Head of department Purchasing and Sales non-ferrous Scrap Metals
Salzgitter

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 48 86
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 45
peter.umland@deumu.de

Jan Wagemester

Deputy Head of department Purchasing and Sales non-ferrous Scrap Metals 
Salzgitter

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 48 86
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 45
jan.wagemester@deumu.de

Fabian Krüger

Purchasing and Sales non-ferrous Scrap Metals
Magdeburg

Phone: +49 (0) 391 / 28 88 66 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 391 / 28 88 66 - 11
fabian.krueger@deumu.de



Non-ferrous Metals & Ferro Alloys | Trading

Susanne Oberbeck

Office Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 4 17 / 58 05 - 87
Fax: +41 (0) 4 17 / 58 05 - 94

Office Peine
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 57
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
susanne.oberbeck@deumu.de

Jan Wagemester

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 68
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
jan.wagemester@deumu.de

Peter Schulz

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 54
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
peter.schulz@deumu.de

Non-ferrous Metals & Ferro Alloys | Logistics

Swetlana Flentje

Head of Logistics
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 53
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
swetlana.flentje@deumu.de

Reno Roth

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 99 18
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
reno.roth@deumu.de

Stefanie Rubrecht

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 56
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 82 / - 79 83
stefanie.rubrecht@deumu.de



Steel Processing

Dirk Henningsen

Head of department

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 84 15
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 95
dirk.henningsen@deumu.de

Thomas Kleinwechter

Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 47 35
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 48 31
thomas.kleinwechter@deumu.de

Frank Tetzel

Distribution

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 81 64
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 95
frank.tetzel@deumu.de

Rene Kolditz

Distribution

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 58
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 95
rene.kolditz@deumu.de

Kai Sticka

Distribution

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 81 28
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 95
kai.sticka@deumu.de



Declassified Rolled Steel

Volker Malü

Head of department Purchasing and Sales 

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 82 39
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 40
volker.malue@deumu.de

Sadik Altindal

Purchasing and Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 81 85
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 40
sadik.altindal@deumu.de

Benjamin Ludewig

Team leader External Warehouse / Shipment

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 81 84
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 40
benjamin.ludewig@deumu.de




© Deutsche Erz- und Metall-Union GmbH
Back to top.