You can contact us via phone, e-mail or by mail - we are looking forward to your request.

Non-ferrous Metals & Ferro Alloys | Trading

Susanne Oberbeck

Office Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 4 17 / 58 05 - 87
Fax: +41 (0) 4 17 / 58 05 - 94

Office Peine
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 57
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 83
susanne.oberbeck@deumu.de

Nayan Apte

Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 68
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 83​​
nayan.apte@deumu.de

Jan Wagemester

Deputy Head of department Purchasing and Sales non-ferrous Scrap Metals 
Salzgitter

Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 79 64
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 21 - 46 45
jan.wagemester@deumu.de

Non-ferrous Metals & Ferro Alloys | Logistics

Swetlana Flentje

Head of Logistics
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 53
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 83
swetlana.flentje@deumu.de

Reno Roth

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 99 18
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 83
reno.roth@deumu.de

Heiko Roehrs

Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 56
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 79 83
heiko.roehrs@deumu.de


Image with forward to contact form

Contact form